Department Administration

 

Office Manager, Assistant to the Chair

Erin Buckminster

Email: ebuckmin@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 723-3713

 

Administrative Associate

Kelly Carson

Email: carson@stanford.edu  

Phone: (650) 723-9678

Support to:  Abramitzky, Dickstein, Einav, Fitzgerald, Hoxby

Kurlat, Kurz, Roth, Schneider, Segal, Shoven, Taylor

 

Undergraduate Administrator:

Joanne DeMarchena

Email: jdemar@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 723-3976

 

Student Services Manager

Susie Gilbert

Email: srgilbert@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 725-6198

 

Administrative Associate

Megan Glatzel

Email: mglatzel@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 721-5575

Support to: Amador, Amemiya, Bagwell, Bresnahan, Goulder, Greif, Jackson, Kastl,

Klenow, Kojima, Levin, McKinnon, Moser, Niederle, Scheuer, Sprenger, Wolak, Wright

 

Department  Manager   

Trudy Haley

Email: thaley@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 723-3711

 

Administrative Associate

Patricia Luna:

Email: luna@stanford.edu  

Phone: (650) 723-9767

Support to: Arrow, Bernheim, Bloom, DeGiorgi, Dupas, Harding, Hong, MaCurdy,

Mahajan, Manova, McKeon, Milgrom, Pencavel, Piazzesi, Pistaferri, Romano, Wolitzky

 

Academic Office Assistant

Mandy Ferguson

Email: mandyferguson@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 723-3131

 

IT Services

Michael Parievsky

Email: mikepar@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 723-7075

 

IEC Administrator

Judy Low

Email: jlow@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 725-8792

 

SITE Coordinator, Finance Specialist

Maureen Sullivan

Email: maureen.sullivan@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 497-8441

 

Finance Manager

Susan Taylor

Email: taylors@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 723-9704

 

Receptionist

Marilyn Watson

Email: marilynw@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 725-3266