Regular Faculty

Abramitzky, Ran 650-723-9276 ranabr@stanford.edu
Bagwell, Kyle 650-723-3251 kbagwell@stanford.edu
Bernheim, B. Douglas 650-725-8732 bernheim@stanford.edu
Bloom, Nicholas 650-725-7836 nbloom@stanford.edu
Boskin, Michael J. 650-723-6482 boskin@stanford.edu
Bresnahan, Timothy F. 650-723-9471 tbres@stanford.edu
Carroll, Gabriel 650-725-8703 gdc@stanford.edu
Chandrasekhar, Arun 650-725-4918 arungc@stanford.edu
Clerici-Arias, Marcelo 650-724-1364 marcelo@stanford.edu
Dickstein, Michael 650-736-8195 mjd@stanford.edu
Donaldson, Dave
Duggan, Mark 650.723.3982 mgduggan@stanford.edu
Dupas, Pascaline 650-725-1870 pdupas@stanford.edu
Einav, Liran 650-723-3704 leinav@stanford.edu
Goulder, Lawrence H. 650-723-3712 goulder@stanford.edu
Greif, Avner 650-725-8936 avner@stanford.edu
Hall, Robert E. 650-723-2215 rehall@stanford.edu
Hong, Han 650-723-9766 doubleh@stanford.edu
Hoxby, Caroline M. 650-725-8719 choxby@stanford.edu
Jackson, Matthew O. 650-723 3544 jacksonm@stanford.edu
Kastl, Jakub 650-725-3995
Klenow, Pete 650-725-8169 klenow@stanford.edu
Kojima, Fuhito 650-725-2620 fkojima@stanford.edu
Kurlat, Pablo 650-724-4902 pkurlat@stanford.edu
Larsen, Brad 617-286-2714 bjlarsen@stanford.edu