Economic History

Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7216/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
14

Alex Mas, Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Joint with Marta Lachowska, Raffaele Saggio and Steve Woodbury.

April
21

Petra Moser - New York University, Stern

Date
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Author: Scott Kim

April
28

Desmond Ang - Harvard University

Date
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
5

Sarah Quincy - Vanderbilt University

Date
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
12

Ilyana Kuziemko, Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
19

Philipp Ager - University of Southern Denmark

Date
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
May
26

Mark Anderson - Montana State University

Date
Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-authors: Kerwin Charles and Daniel Rees

June
2

Shameel Ahmad - Rhodes College

Date
Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

November
23

Date
Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
16

David Jacks - Simon Fraser University

Date
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
9

Joachim Voth - University of Zurich

Date
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
2

Mara P. Squicciarini - Northwestern University

Date
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
26

Martha Bailey - University of Michigan

Date
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
19

Guillaume Daudin - Universite Paris-Dauphine

Date
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
12

Date
Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
October
5

Murat Iyigun, - University of Colorado Boulder

Date
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
September
28

Santiago Perez - Stanford University

Date
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351