Economic History

Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7216/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
14

Alex Mas, Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Joint with Marta Lachowska, Raffaele Saggio and Steve Woodbury.

April
21

Petra Moser - New York University, Stern

Date
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Author: Scott Kim

April
28

Desmond Ang - Harvard University

Date
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
5

Sarah Quincy - Vanderbilt University

Date
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
12

Ilyana Kuziemko, Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
19

Philipp Ager - University of Southern Denmark

Date
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
May
26

Mark Anderson - Montana State University

Date
Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-authors: Kerwin Charles and Daniel Rees

June
2

Shameel Ahmad - Rhodes College

Date
Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Winter 2020

March
11

Date
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 12am
March
4

David De la Croix - University of Louvain

Date
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
February
26

Guo Xu - University of California, Berkeley

Date
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
February
19

Jonathan Schulz - George Mason University

Date
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ 351
February
5

Date
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351

Fall 2019

December
4

Paola Giuliano - UCLA, Anderson School of Management

Date
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
20

Daniel P. Gross - Harvard Business School

Date
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
13

Date
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
November
6

Marco Tabellini - Harvard Business School

Date
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
30

Anne Sofie Beck Knudsen - Harvard University

Date
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351