Economic History

Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7216/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
14

Alex Mas, Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Joint with Marta Lachowska, Raffaele Saggio and Steve Woodbury.

April
21

Petra Moser - New York University, Stern

Date
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Author: Scott Kim

April
28

Desmond Ang - Harvard University

Date
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
5

Sarah Quincy - Vanderbilt University

Date
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
12

Ilyana Kuziemko, Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
19

Philipp Ager - University of Southern Denmark

Date
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
May
26

Mark Anderson - Montana State University

Date
Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-authors: Kerwin Charles and Daniel Rees

June
2

Shameel Ahmad - Rhodes College

Date
Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2019

October
23

Ariell Zimran (visiting Hoover Institution, Stanford University) - Vanderbilt University

Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
16

Itzchak Tzachi Raz - Harvard University

Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
10

Michele Rosenberg - Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Date
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 2:30 - 3:30pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 225
October
9

Date
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
October
2

Ana Tur-Prats - University of California, Merced

Date
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
September
25

Saumitra Jha - Stanford Graduate School of Business

Date
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
May
22

Kjell Salvanes - Norwegian School of Economics

Date
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 3:30 - 4:30pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
May
15

Date
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
GSB B400
May
8

Rohit Ticku - Chapman University

Date
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
May
1

Fabio Braggion - Tilburg University

Date
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351