Industrial Organization

Coordinator: Miriam Torres
Email: miriamt@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7171/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

IO seminars are held on Tuesdays from 12:00 to 1:15 p.m., unless otherwise indicated. 

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

March
2

Ashley Swanson - Columbia Business School

Date
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 12 - 1:15pm
Location:
Zoom
March
10

Juan Carlos Suárez Serrato, Duke University

Date
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Joint with J. Chen, Z. Chen, Z. Liu, and D. Xu

Abstract:

March
16

Ying Fan - Department of Economics University of Michigan

Date
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 12 - 1:15pm
Location:
Zoom

Spring 2021

April
14

Alex Mas Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
12

Ilyana Kuziemko, Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2020

September
22

Chad Syverson - University of Chicago, Booth School of Business

Date
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 12 - 1:15pm
Location:
Zoom

IO^2 Seminar

Co-authors: Serguey Braguinsky, Atsushi Ohyama, and Tetsuji Okazaki

September
16

Myrto Kalouptsidi, Harvard University

Date
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-authors: Giulia Brancaccio, Theodore Papageorgiou, Nicola Rosaia

 

September
15

Victoria Marone - University of Texas at Austin

Date
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 12 - 1:15pm
Location:
Zoom
September
8

Ben Klopack - Texas A&M University

Date
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 12 - 1:15pm
Location:
Zoom

(IO)^2 Seminar

Spring 2020

June
10

Date
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 12am

Winter 2020

March
11

Date
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 3:30pm
February
12

Date
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 3:30pm

Fall 2019

December
11

Date
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 3:30pm
December
3

Monica Morlacco - USC

Date
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 12:10 - 1:25pm
Location:
GSB W332
November
26

Date
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 1:10pm