Student Workshop - Applied Economics (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizers: Jacob Light and Matias Cersosimo
Emails:  jdlight@stanford.edu and mati_cersosimo@stanford.edu 

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7191/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
22

Date
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
April
29

Date
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
May
6

Date
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
May
13

Date
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
May
20

Date
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
May
27

Date
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
June
3

Date
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm

Past Events

Winter 2021

January
28

Date
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
January
21

Date
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom

Fall 2020

November
19

Date
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
November
12

Date
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
November
5

Date
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
29

Date
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
22

Date
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
15

Date
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
8

Date
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
1

Date
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom