Student Workshop - Applied Economics (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizers: Jacob Light and Matias Cersosimo
Emails:  jdlight@stanford.edu and mati_cersosimo@stanford.edu 

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7191/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
22

Date
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
April
29

Date
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
May
6

Date
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
May
13

Date
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
May
20

Date
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
May
27

Date
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm
June
3

Date
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 1:15 - 2:15pm

Past Events

December
1

Stephanie Lee - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, December 1, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
24

Date
Thursday, November 24, 2016, 1 - 2pm
November
17

Santiago Perez - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, November 17, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
10

David Price - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, November 10, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
3

Atul Gupta - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, November 3, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
27

Megha Patnaik - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, October 27, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
20

Davide Malacrino - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, October 20, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
13

Kevin Hoan Nguyen - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, October 13, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
6

Barbara Biasi - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, October 6, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
September
29

Santiago Saavedra - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351