Student Workshop - Behavioral and Experimental Economics (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizers: Zach Freitas-Groff and Emma Li
Email: zgroff@stanford.edu  / yunqili@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Cymone Story
Email: cymones@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7166/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

March
3

Date
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
March
10

Date
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
March
17

Date
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2019

October
29

Yucheng Liang - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
SIEPR 224
October
22

David Zuckerman - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B
October
15

Alejandro Martinez-Marquina - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B
October
8

Collin Raymond

Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B
October
1

Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B
June
4

Luca Braghieri - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B
June
4

Date
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B
May
28

Alejandro Martinez-Marquina - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B
May
28

Date
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B
May
21

Nina Buchmann - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room B