Student Workshop - Development Tea (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Andres Felipe Rodriguez
Email: afrodrig@stanford.edu
 

Staff Coordinator: Patricia Luna
Email: luna@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7186/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
16

Date
Friday, April 16, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
April
23

Date
Friday, April 23, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
April
30

Date
Friday, April 30, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
May
7

Date
Friday, May 7, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
May
14

Date
Friday, May 14, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
May
21

Date
Friday, May 21, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
May
28

Date
Friday, May 28, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
June
4

Date
Friday, June 4, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Spring 2021

April
9

Date
Friday, April 9, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
April
2

Date
Friday, April 2, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom

Winter 2021

March
19

Date
Friday, March 19, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
March
12

Date
Friday, March 12, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
March
5

Date
Friday, March 5, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
February
26

Date
Friday, February 26, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
February
19

Date
Friday, February 19, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
February
12

Date
Friday, February 12, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
February
5

Date
Friday, February 5, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
February
1

Date
Monday, February 1, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom