Student Workshop - Development Tea (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Mark Walsh
Email: mwalsh24@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Patricia Luna
Email: luna@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7186/ical

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

January
22

Date
Friday, January 22, 2021, 1 - 2pm
January
29

Date
Friday, January 29, 2021, 1 - 2pm
February
5

Date
Friday, February 5, 2021, 1 - 2pm
February
12

Date
Friday, February 12, 2021, 1 - 2pm
February
19

Date
Friday, February 19, 2021, 1 - 2pm
February
26

Date
Friday, February 26, 2021, 1 - 2pm
March
5

Date
Friday, March 5, 2021, 1 - 2pm
March
12

Date
Friday, March 12, 2021, 1 - 2pm
March
19

Date
Friday, March 19, 2021, 1 - 2pm

Past Events

Winter 2020

March
16

Suraj Malladi - Stanford University

Date
Monday, March 16, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
ZOOM information to follow
March
9

Yiming He - Stanford University

Date
Monday, March 9, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom information to follow
March
2

Eduardo Laguna Muggenburg - Stanford University

Date
Monday, March 2, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
February
24

Caue Dobbin - Stanford University

Date
Monday, February 24, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
February
17

Date
Monday, February 17, 2020, 10:15am
February
10

Diego Jimenez Hernandez - Stanford University

Date
Monday, February 10, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
February
3

Sebastian Otero - Stanford University

Date
Monday, February 3, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
January
27

Chris Becker - Stanford University

Date
Monday, January 27, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
January
13

Date
Monday, January 13, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room A

Fall 2019

December
9

Diego Jimenez Hernandez

Date
Monday, December 9, 2019, 2:45 - 3:45pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, 225