Student Workshop - Development Tea (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Andres Felipe Rodriguez
Email: afrodrig@stanford.edu
 

Staff Coordinator: Patricia Luna
Email: luna@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7186/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
16

Date
Friday, April 16, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
April
23

Date
Friday, April 23, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
April
30

Date
Friday, April 30, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
May
7

Date
Friday, May 7, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
May
14

Date
Friday, May 14, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
May
21

Date
Friday, May 21, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
May
28

Date
Friday, May 28, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom
June
4

Date
Friday, June 4, 2021, 1 - 2pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Spring 2020

April
13

Sally Zhang - Stanford University

Date
Monday, April 13, 2020, 5:10 - 6:10pm
Location:
via Zoom

Winter 2020

March
16

Suraj Malladi - Stanford University

Date
Monday, March 16, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
ZOOM information to follow
March
9

Yiming He - Stanford University

Date
Monday, March 9, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom information to follow
March
2

Eduardo Laguna Muggenburg - Stanford University

Date
Monday, March 2, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
February
24

Caue Dobbin - Stanford University

Date
Monday, February 24, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
February
17

Date
Monday, February 17, 2020, 10:15am
February
10

Diego Jimenez Hernandez - Stanford University

Date
Monday, February 10, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
February
3

Sebastian Otero - Stanford University

Date
Monday, February 3, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
January
27

Chris Becker - Stanford University

Date
Monday, January 27, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ, Conference Room A
January
13

Date
Monday, January 13, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg, Conference Room A