Student Workshop - Industrial Organization (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer:  Carol Lu
Email: hhlu@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7156/ical

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

January
21

Date
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
January
28

Date
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
4

Date
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
11

Date
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
18

Date
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
25

Date
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
4

Date
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
11

Date
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
18

Date
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Winter 2020

February
6

Date
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 3:30pm
January
30

Date
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 3:30pm
January
23

Sebastian Otero, Carol Lu - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ 351
January
16

Date
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 3:30pm
January
9

Carolyn Stein - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ 351

Fall 2019

December
5

Luis Armona, Yue Cao - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
21

Milena Wittwer - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
14

Sebastian Otero, Sharon Shiao - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
November
7

Shengmao Cao, Shumpei Goke - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
31

Jacob Conway, Franklin Qian - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351