Student Workshop - Industrial Organization (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer:  Carol Lu
Email: hhlu@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7156/ical

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

January
21

Date
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
January
28

Date
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
4

Date
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
11

Date
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
18

Date
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
25

Date
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
4

Date
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
11

Date
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
18

Date
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2019

October
24

Ruobing Han, Zi Yang Kang - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
17

Carol Lu, Felix Montag - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
10

Carlos Varjao - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
October
3

Introduction and group discussion

Date
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
June
6

Milena Wittwer - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
June
6

Date
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
May
30

Date
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
May
30

Diego Jimenez - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
May
23

Date
Thursday, May 23, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351
May
23

Paul Dolfen, Zeyu Wang - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, May 23, 2019, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 351