Student Workshop - Industrial Organization Reading Group (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer:  Yue Cao
Email: caoyue@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

ical Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7096/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
23

Date
Friday, April 23, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
April
30

Date
Friday, April 30, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
7

Date
Friday, May 7, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
14

Date
Friday, May 14, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
21

Date
Friday, May 21, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
28

Date
Friday, May 28, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
June
4

Date
Friday, June 4, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Spring 2021

April
16

Date
Friday, April 16, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
April
9

Date
Friday, April 9, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
April
2

Date
Friday, April 2, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Winter 2021

March
19

Date
Friday, March 19, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
12

Date
Friday, March 12, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
5

Date
Friday, March 5, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
26

Date
Friday, February 26, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
19

Date
Friday, February 19, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
12

Date
Friday, February 12, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
5

Date
Friday, February 5, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom