Student Workshop - Industrial Organization Reading Group (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer:  Yue Cao
Email: caoyue@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

ical Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7096/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
23

Date
Friday, April 23, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
April
30

Date
Friday, April 30, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
7

Date
Friday, May 7, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
14

Date
Friday, May 14, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
21

Date
Friday, May 21, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
28

Date
Friday, May 28, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
June
4

Date
Friday, June 4, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Winter 2021

January
29

Date
Friday, January 29, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
January
22

Date
Friday, January 22, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
January
15

Date
Friday, January 15, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Fall 2020

December
4

Date
Friday, December 4, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
27

Date
Friday, November 27, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
November
20

Date
Friday, November 20, 2020, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
November
13

Date
Friday, November 13, 2020, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
November
6

Date
Friday, November 6, 2020, 11:30am - 12:45pm
Location:
Zoom
October
30

Date
Friday, October 30, 2020, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
October
23

Date
Friday, October 23, 2020, 11:30am - 1pm
Location:
Zoom