Student Workshop - Industrial Organization Reading Group (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Jacob Conway
Email: jcconway@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

ical Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7096/ical

Upcoming Events

Fall 2020

November
27

Date
Friday, November 27, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
December
4

Date
Friday, December 4, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Spring 2020

April
10

Carol Lu - Stanford University

Date
Friday, April 10, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
via ZOOM

Winter 2020

April
3

Shengmao Cao - Stanford University

Date
Friday, April 3, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
via ZOOM
March
20

Milena Wittwer - Stanford University

Date
Friday, March 20, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom information to follow

March
13

Diego Jimenez - Stanford University

Date
Friday, March 13, 2020, 12 - 1pm

March
6

Sebastian Otero - Stanford University

Date
Friday, March 6, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
February
28

Franklin Qian - Stanford University

Date
Friday, February 28, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
February
21

Zi Yang Kang - Stanford University

Date
Friday, February 21, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
February
14

Sharon Shiao - Stanford University

Date
Friday, February 14, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
February
7

Nano Barahona - Stanford University

Date
Friday, February 7, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
January
31

Carol Lu - Stanford University

Date
Friday, January 31, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332