Student Workshop - Industrial Organization Reading Group (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer:  Yue Cao
Email: caoyue@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

ical Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7096/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
23

Date
Friday, April 23, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
April
30

Date
Friday, April 30, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
7

Date
Friday, May 7, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
14

Date
Friday, May 14, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
21

Date
Friday, May 21, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
28

Date
Friday, May 28, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
June
4

Date
Friday, June 4, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2020

October
16

Date
Friday, October 16, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
9

Date
Friday, October 9, 2020, 11:30am - 12:45pm
Location:
Zoom
October
2

Date
Friday, October 2, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
September
25

Date
Friday, September 25, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
September
18

Date
Friday, September 18, 2020, 11:30am - 12:45pm
Location:
Zoom

Spring 2020

June
12

Carol Lu - Stanford University

Date
Friday, June 12, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
via ZOOM
June
5

Nano Barahona - Stanford University

Date
Friday, June 5, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
via ZOOM
May
29

Jacob Conway - Stanford University

Date
Friday, May 29, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
via ZOOM
May
22

Shengmao Cao - Stanford University

Date
Friday, May 22, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
via ZOOM
May
15

Sharon Shiao - Stanford University

Date
Friday, May 15, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
via ZOOM