Student Workshop - Industrial Organization Reading Group (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Jacob Conway
Email: jcconway@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

ical Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7096/ical

Upcoming Events

Fall 2020

November
27

Date
Friday, November 27, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
December
4

Date
Friday, December 4, 2020, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Winter 2020

January
24

Date
Friday, January 24, 2020, 12pm
January
17

Luis Armona - Stanford University

Date
Friday, January 17, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
January
10

Shumpei Goke - Stanford University

Date
Friday, January 10, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332

Fall 2019

December
13

Jacob Conway - Stanford University

Date
Friday, December 13, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332
December
6

Diego Hernandez - Stanford University

Date
Friday, December 6, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332
November
22

Evgeni Drynkin - Stanford University

Date
Friday, November 22, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332
November
15

Michael Whinston - Stanford University

Date
Friday, November 15, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332
November
8

Camilo Castillo - Stanford University

Date
Friday, November 8, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332
November
1

Rodrigo Carril - Stanford University

Date
Friday, November 1, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332
October
25

Nano Barahona - Stanford University

Date
Friday, October 25, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332