Student Workshop - Industrial Organization Reading Group (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer:  Yue Cao
Email: caoyue@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

ical Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7096/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
23

Date
Friday, April 23, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
April
30

Date
Friday, April 30, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
7

Date
Friday, May 7, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
14

Date
Friday, May 14, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
21

Date
Friday, May 21, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
28

Date
Friday, May 28, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom
June
4

Date
Friday, June 4, 2021, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Winter 2020

February
21

Zi Yang Kang - Stanford University

Date
Friday, February 21, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
February
14

Sharon Shiao - Stanford University

Date
Friday, February 14, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
February
7

Nano Barahona - Stanford University

Date
Friday, February 7, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
January
31

Carol Lu - Stanford University

Date
Friday, January 31, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
January
24

Date
Friday, January 24, 2020, 12pm
January
17

Luis Armona - Stanford University

Date
Friday, January 17, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332
January
10

Shumpei Goke - Stanford University

Date
Friday, January 10, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
GSB W332

Fall 2019

December
13

Jacob Conway - Stanford University

Date
Friday, December 13, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332
December
6

Diego Hernandez - Stanford University

Date
Friday, December 6, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332
November
22

Evgeni Drynkin - Stanford University

Date
Friday, November 22, 2019, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
GSB Bldg W332