Student Workshop - Labor and Public (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Trevor Bakker 
Email: tbakker@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7131/ical

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

January
18

Date
Monday, January 18, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
January
25

Date
Monday, January 25, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
1

Date
Monday, February 1, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
8

Date
Monday, February 8, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
15

Date
Monday, February 15, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
22

Date
Monday, February 22, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
1

Date
Monday, March 1, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
8

Date
Monday, March 8, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
15

Date
Monday, March 15, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Winter 2021

January
11

Date
Monday, January 11, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Fall 2020

November
23

Date
Monday, November 23, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
16

Date
Monday, November 16, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
9

Date
Monday, November 9, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
2

Date
Monday, November 2, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
26

Date
Monday, October 26, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
19

Date
Monday, October 19, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
12

Date
Monday, October 12, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
5

Date
Monday, October 5, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
September
28

Date
Monday, September 28, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom