Student Workshop - Labor and Public (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Trevor Bakker 
Email: tbakker@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7131/ical

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

January
18

Date
Monday, January 18, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
January
25

Date
Monday, January 25, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
1

Date
Monday, February 1, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
8

Date
Monday, February 8, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
15

Date
Monday, February 15, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
February
22

Date
Monday, February 22, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
1

Date
Monday, March 1, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
8

Date
Monday, March 8, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
15

Date
Monday, March 15, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2020

September
21

Date
Monday, September 21, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
September
14

Date
Monday, September 14, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Spring 2020

June
8

Ye Ji Kee - Stanford University

Date
Monday, June 8, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
June
1

Trevor Bakker - Stanford University

Date
Monday, June 1, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
May
25

Nano Barahona - Stanford University

Date
Monday, May 25, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
May
18

Rachel Schuh - Stanford University

Date
Monday, May 18, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
May
4

Hugh Wu - Stanford University

Date
Monday, May 4, 2020, 4:30 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
May
4

Beatriz Pousada - Stanford University

Date
Monday, May 4, 2020, 4 - 4:30pm
Location:
via Zoom
April
27

Tom Zohar - Stanford University

Date
Monday, April 27, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom