Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Seminars, Student Workshops, and Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Katherine Wagner
Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:30pm
via Zoom

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Julie Cullen
University of California, San Diego
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:30pm
via Zoom

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Nano Barahona
Stanford University
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:30pm
via Zoom

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Franklin Qian
Stanford University
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
via Zoom

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Seminar: Economic History

Shari Eli
University of Toronto
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Tom Zohar
Stanford University
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 3:30pm
via Zoom

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Camille Landais
London School of Economics
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 (All day)
via Zoom

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Seminar: Public and Environmental Economics Seminar

Carlos Dobkin
University of California, Santa Cruz
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 3:30pm
via Zoom

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Seminar: Economic History

Saumitra Jha
Stanford University
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 3:30pm
Add to My Calendar