Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Seminars, Student Workshops, and Events

Monday, June 4, 2018

Seminar: Student Workshop - Labor and Public (graduate students and faculty only)

Rodrigo Carril
Stanford University
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Econ Bldg Conference Room B

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Seminar: Public Economics and Environmental Economics

Natalie Cox
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 3:30pm
Econ Bldg 351

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Seminar: GSB Finance

Raghuram Rajan
University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
TBD

Seminar: SIEPR Social Science and Technology

Bala Vissa
INSEAD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:30pm
Gunn SIEPR Bldg, 3rd floor Conference Room

Seminar: Labor

Lowell Taylor
Carnegie Mellon University
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 1:30pm
GSB E101

Seminar: Joint Applied Micro Seminar

Melissa Dell
Harvard University
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 3:30pm
GSB B400

Seminar: Development

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 3:30pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Seminar: Student Workshop - Applied Economics (graduate students and faculty only)

Joy Chen
Stanford University
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 1:15pm
Econ Bldg 351

Seminar: Student Workshop - Industrial Organization Economics (graduate students and faculty only)

Rodrigo Carril, Milena Wittwer
Stanford University
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 3:30pm
Econ Bldg 351

Seminar: Student Workshop - Development Tea (graduate students and faculty only)

Nano Barahona
Stanford University
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Econ Bldg 225

Friday, June 8, 2018

Seminar: Industrial Organization

Alejandro Molnar
Vanderbilt University
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:10pm
TBD

Monday, June 11, 2018

Seminar: Student Workshop - Labor and Public (graduate students and faculty only)

Audrey Guo
Stanford University
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Econ Bldg Conference Room B

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Seminar: International Trade

David Atkin
MIT (visiting Stanford University)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Econ Bldg 351

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Seminar: Joint Applied Micro Seminar

TBA
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:30pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Seminar: Joint Applied Micro Seminar

TBA
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:30pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Seminar: Joint Applied Micro Seminar

TBA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:30pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Seminar: Joint Applied Micro Seminar

TBA
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:30pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Seminar: Joint Applied Micro Seminar

TBA
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:30pm
TBA

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Seminar: Joint Applied Micro Seminar

TBA
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:30pm
TBA

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Seminar: Joint Applied Micro Seminar

TBA
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:30pm
TBA

Pages

Add to My Calendar