Graduate Students

Boaz Abramson

Email: boaza@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Rafael Costa Berriel Abreu

Email: rberriel@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Mohamad Adhami

Email: adhami@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Joseph Anderson

Email: joeya@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Dominique Araya Vergara

Email: dmaraya@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Luis Armona

Email: larmona@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Shifrah Aron-Dine

Email: arondine@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Gonzalo Arrieta

Email: garrieta@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Maxim Bakhtin

Email: mbakhtin@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Trevor Bakker

Email: tbakker@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Aniket Baksy

Email: anikbak@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Chris Becker

Email: jbecker8@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Adrian Blattner

Email: ablatt@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Lukas Bolte

Email: lbolte@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

John Bonney

Email: jbonney@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Lea Bottmer

Email: lbottmer@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Levi Boxell

Email: lboxell@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Jean-Felix Brouillette

Email: jfbrou@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Matt Brown

Email: mbrown35@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Nina Buchmann

Email: ncb21@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Shelby Buckman

Email: buckman@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Ian Calaway

Email: icalaway@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Alvaro Calderon

Email: acald@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Nick Cao

Email: ncao@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Shengmao Cao

Email: shengmao@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Yue Cao

Email: caoyue@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Daniele Caratelli

Email: danicaratelli@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Matias Cersosimo

Email: mati_cersosimo@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Lautaro Chittaro

Email: chittaro@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Mihai Alexandru Codreanu

Email: mihaic@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Jacob Conway

Email: jcconway@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Luiz Guilherme Carpizo Fernandes Costa

Email: luizcarpizo@gmail.com
Cohort:
2021

Michael Crystal

Email: mcryst@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Benjamin Davies

Email: bldavies@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Hui Ding

Email: khding@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Caue Dobbin

William Dodds

Email: williamcdodds@gmail.com Field of Study: Public Economics, Development Economics Advisor(s): Douglas Bernheim, Caroline Hoxby, Raj Chetty

Dante Domenella

Email: ddomenel@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Maya Durvasula

Email: mdurvas@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Tony Fan

Email: tonyqfan@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Florian Fiaux

Email: ffch19@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Hector Reyes Figueroa

Email: hreyes1@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Evan Flack

Email: flack@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Robert Fletcher

Email: rsfletch@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2015

Joao Francisco Pugliese

Email: jfpugli@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Shumpei Goke

Email: shgoke@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Nicholas Grasley

Email: ngrasley@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Zachary Groff

Email: zgroff@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Mariana Guido

Email: mdguido@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Harsh Gupta

Email: hgupta13@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Alexander Haberman

Email: ahaberman@uchicago.edu
Cohort:
2021

Robin Han

Email: robinhan@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Lauren Harris

Email: lauren.harris@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Andreas Haupt

Email: a.haupt@me.com
Cohort:
2021

Calvin He

Email: calvinhe@standford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Gregor Albrecht Ramon Heilborn

Email: g.heilborn@aol.de
Cohort:
2021

Brian Higgins

Email: higginsb@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Florencia Hnilo

Email: fhnilo@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Lewis Ho

Email: lsho@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Katja Hofmann

Email: khofmann@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Zong Yang Huang

Email: zyhuang@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Mathias Jimenez

Email: mathiasj@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Ziao Ju

Email: zju@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Ye Kee

Email: yejikee@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Christina Kent

Email: cakent@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2015

Helen Kissel

Email: hkissel@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Akhila Kovvuri

Email: akhilajk@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Jennifer Kowalski

Email: jkk19@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Reiko Laski

Email: reiko.laski@gmail.com
Cohort:
2021

Alexandr Lenk

Email: al201091@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Matteo Leombroni

Email: leombm@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Eva Lestant

Email: elestant@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Yunqi Li

Email: yunqili@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Gina Li

Email: ginali@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Kevin Michael Li

Email: kli317@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Pearl Li

Email: pearlzli@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Yucheng Liang

Email: ycliang@stanford.edu Field of Study: Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics, Theory
Cohort:
2015

Jacob Light

Email: jdlight@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Seunghwan Lim

Email: seunghwa@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Bing Liu

Email: bingliu@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Zhili(Lily) Liu

Email: lilyzhliu@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Andy Loo

Email: andy2@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Hengheng (Carol) Lu

Email: hhlu@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Emmanuella Kyei Manu

Email: kyeimanu@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Frederic Martenet

Email: martenet@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Guido Martirena

Email: guidom@stanford.edu Advisor(s): Personal Website
Cohort:
2013

Tamri Matiashvili

Email: tamrim@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Negar Matoorian Pour

Email: negarm@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Carl Meyer

Email: carl.meyer@hu-berlin.de
Cohort:
2020

Marshall Mo

Email: erxiaomo@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Timothy Mok

Email: tmok@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2015

Brendan Moore

Email: bdmoore@stanford.edu Advisor(s): Personal Website
Cohort:
2020

Cecilia Moreira

Email: cecilia.moreira@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Jonas Mueller-Gastell

Email: jonasmg@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Ellen Muir

Email: evmuir@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Lea Nagel

Email: lnagel@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Rodrigo Naumann

Email: naumann@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Caylee O'Connor

Email: cayleeoc@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Alexia Maria Olaizola

Email: aolaizola@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Sebastian Otero

Email: sotero@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2015

Spencer Pantoja

Email: spantoja@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Leonardo Park

Email: lfpark@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2014

Alexis Payne

Email: ampayne@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Agathe Pernoud

Email: agathep@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Alain Pineda Pineda

Email: alainpin@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Michael Pollmann

Email: pollmann@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2015

Beatriz Pousada

Email: bpousada@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Franklin Qian

Email: zqian1@stanford.edu Field of Study: Labor Economics, Public Economics, Urban Economics, Industrial Organization Advisor(s): Rebecca Diamond (co-primary), Liran Einav (co-primary), Nick Bloom, Matthew Gentzkow, Tim McQuade
Cohort:
2015

Xinyao Qiu

Email: xyqiu@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Zhaonan Qu

Email: zhaonanq@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Vlastimil Rasocha

Email: rasocha@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Kate Reinmuth

Email: reinmuth@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Lorenzo Rigon

Email: lrigon@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Peter Robertson

Email: pdrobertson97@gmail.com
Cohort:
2021

Emma Rockall

Email: erockall@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Andres Rodriguez

Email: afrodrig@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Ciaran Rogers

Email: ciaran@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Maxwell Rong

Email: mrong@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Adam Rosenberg

Email: arosenbe@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Helena Roy

Email: helenar@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Roberto Saitto

Email: rsaitto@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Roberto Saitto

Email: roberto.sai@live.it
Cohort:
2020

Anirudh Sankar

Email: asankar@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Marcelo Sena

Email: msena@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Santiago Varela Seoane

Email: svseoane@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Sharon Shiao

Email: wshiao@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Yoko Shibuya

Email: yshibuya@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Erling Skancke

Email: eskancke@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2015

Teresa Snyder

Email: tsnyder2@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Martin Souchier

Email: souchier@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Evan Storms

Email: estorms@stanford.edu Field of Study: Microeconomic Theory, Networks, Econometrics Advisor(s): Matthew Jackson, Paul Milgrom, Gabriel Carroll
Cohort:
2014

Nicolas Suarez Chavarria

Email: nsuarez@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Kurt Sweat

Email: kurtsw@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Cem Tutuncu

Email: ctutuncu@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Ellie Tyger

Email: etyger@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Amar Venugopal

Email: amar.venugopal@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2021

Amanda Wahlers

Email: amanda20@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Melanie Wallskog

Email: wallskog@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Mark Walsh

Email: mwalsh24@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Liqi Wang

Email: liqiw@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Merrill Warnick

Email: mwarnick@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Mitchell Watt

Email: mwatt@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Jason Weitze

Email: jweitze@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Milena Wittwer

Email: wittwer@stanford.edu Field of Study: Finance, Market Design, Industrial Organization Advisor(s): Liran Einav , Matthew Gentzkow , Darrel Duffie, Paul Milgrom, Monika Piazzesi
Cohort:
2017

Charlotte Woodacre

Email: woodacre@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2020

Claire Xue

Email: qcxue@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2014

Ni Yan

Email: niyan@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Xuejie Yi

Email: xuejieyi@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Joon Yoon

Email: joonecon@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2012

Renan Yoshida

Email: yoshida2@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2019

Chuan Yu

Email: chuanyu@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

Reka Zempleni

Email: zempleni@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2016

Jiwei Zhang

Email: adamjcz@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Sally Zhang

Email: sallytz@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Parker Zhao

Email: pzhao@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2017

Sheng Zhong

Email: ciaccona@stanford.edu
Cohort:
2018

David Zuckerman