Graduate Students

Boaz Abramson

Email: boaza@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Mohamad Adhami

Email: adhami@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Joseph Anderson

Email: joeya@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Dominique Araya Vergara

Email: dmaraya@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Luis Armona

Email: larmona@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Shifrah Aron-Dine

Email: arondine@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Gonzalo Arrieta

Email: garrieta@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Yunus Aybas

Email: aybas@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Maxim Bakhtin

Email: mbakhtin@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Trevor Bakker

Email: tbakker@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Aniket Baksy

Email: anikbak@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Nano Barahona

Email: hbaraho@stanford.edu Field of Study: Industrial Organization, Public Economics Advisor(s): Matthew Gentzkow (primary), Liran Einav, Rebecca Diamond, Pascaline Dupas Cohort: 2015

Chris Becker

Email: jbecker8@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Kevin Behan

Email: kbehan@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Adrian Blattner

Email: ablatt@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Alex Bloedel

Email: abloedel@stanford.edu Field of Study: Microeconomic Theory, Information Economics Advisor(s): Ilya Segal, Paul Milgrom, Doug Bernheim Cohort: 2014

Jack Blundell

Email: jackblun@stanford.edu Field of Study: Labor, Public, Causal Inference Advisor(s): Nick Bloom (co-primary), Caroline Hoxby (co-primary), Luigi Pistaferri Cohort: 2016

Lukas Bolte

Email: lbolte@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

John Bonney

Email: jbonney@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Lea Bottmer

Email: lbottmer@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Levi Boxell

Email: lboxell@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Luca Braghieri

Jean-Felix Brouillette

Email: jfbrou@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Matt Brown

Email: mbrown35@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Nina Buchmann

Email: ncb21@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Ian Calaway

Email: icalaway@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Alvaro Calderon

Email: acald@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Nick Cao

Email: ncao@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Shengmao Cao

Email: shengmao@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Yue Cao

Email: caoyue@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Daniele Caratelli

Email: danicaratelli@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Matias Cersosimo

Email: mati_cersosimo@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Scarlet Chen

Email: sijiac@stanford.edu Advisor(s): Personal Website Cohort: 2016

Zefeng Chen

Email: zchen92@stanford.edu Field of Study: International Finance, Macroeconomics, Finance Advisor(s): Adrien Auclert (co-primary), Hanno Lustig (co-primary), Luigi Bocola, Zhengyang Jiang Cohort: 2021

Lautaro Chittaro

Email: chittaro@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Jacob Conway

Email: jcconway@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Benjamin Davies

Email: bldavies@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Hui Ding

Email: khding@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Caue Dobbin

William Dodds

Email: williamcdodds@gmail.com Field of Study: Public Economics, Development Economics Advisor(s): Douglas Bernheim, Caroline Hoxby, Raj Chetty

Dante Domenella

Email: ddomenel@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Maya Durvasula

Email: mdurvas@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Sarah Eichmeyer

Email: saraeich@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Tony Fan

Email: tonyqfan@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Yue Fan

Email: yuefan@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Florian Fiaux

Email: ffch19@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Robert Fletcher

Email: rsfletch@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Joao Francisco Pugliese

Email: jfpugli@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Shumpei Goke

Email: shgoke@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Nicholas Grasley

Email: ngrasley@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Zachary Groff

Email: zgroff@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Mariana Guido

Email: mdguido@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Hash Gupta

Email: hgupta13@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Robin Han

Email: robinhan@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Yiming He

Email: yiminghe@stanford.edu Field of Study: Economic History, Development Economics, Urban Economics Advisor(s): Ran Abramitzky (co-primary), Pascaline Dupas (co-primary), Melanie Morten, Daniel Fetter Cohort: 2014

Brian Higgins

Email: higginsb@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Florencia Hnilo

Email: fhnilo@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Lewis Ho

Email: lsho@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Katja Hofmann

Email: khofmann@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Zong Yang Huang

Email: zyhuang@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Sookyo Jeong

Email: sookyo@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Tingyan Jia

Email: tingyan@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Mathias Jimenez

Email: mathiasj@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Diego Jimenez Hernandez

Email: diego.jimenez@stanford.edu Field of Study: Industrial Organization, Development Economics Advisor(s): Pascaline Dupas (co-primary), Liran Einav (co-primary), Melanie Morten Cohort: 2015

Ziao Ju

Email: zju@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Ye Kee

Email: yejikee@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Christina Kent

Email: cakent@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Helen Kissel

Email: hkissel@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Akhila Kovvuri

Email: akhilajk@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Jennifer Kowalski

Email: jkk19@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Eduardo Laguna Muggenburg

Email: edu.laguna@stanford.edu Field of Study: Econometric Methods for Causal Inference, Public Economics Advisor(s): Matt Jackson Larry Goulder, Melanie Morten, Larry Goulder Cohort: 2015

Alexandr Lenk

Email: al201091@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Matteo Leombroni

Email: leombm@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Gina Li

Email: ginali@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Kevin Michael Li

Email: kli317@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Pearl Li

Email: pearlzli@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Yunqi Li

Email: yunqili@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Yucheng Liang

Email: ycliang@stanford.edu Field of Study: Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics, Theory Cohort: 2015

Jacob Light

Email: jdlight@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Seunghwan Lim

Email: seunghwa@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Bing Liu

Email: bingliu@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Zhili(Lily) Liu

Email: lilyzhliu@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Andy Loo

Email: andy2@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Hengheng (Carol) Lu

Email: hhlu@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Cedomir Malgieri

Email: cedomir@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Frederic Martenet

Email: martenet@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Alejandro Martínez-Marquina

Email: amm15@stanford.edu Field of Study: Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Economic History Advisor(s): Ran Abramitzky (co-primary), Muriel Niederle (co-primary), Doug Bernheim, Al Roth Cohort: 2015

Guido Martirena

Email: guidom@stanford.edu Advisor(s): Personal Website Cohort: 2013

Negar Matoorian Pour

Email: negarm@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Livio Cuzzi Maya

Email: livio@stanford.edu Field of Study: Macroeconomics, International Finance Advisor(s): John Taylor (primary), John Cochrane, Adrien Auclert Cohort: 2015

Carl Meyer

Email: carl.meyer@hu-berlin.de Cohort: 2020

Marshall Mo

Email: erxiaomo@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Timothy Mok

Email: tmok@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Brendan Moore

Email: bdmoore@stanford.edu Advisor(s): Personal Website Cohort: 2020

Jonas Mueller-Gastell

Email: jonasmg@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Ellen Muir

Email: evmuir@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Lea Nagel

Email: lnagel@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Rodrigo Naumann

Email: naumann@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Caylee O'Connor

Email: cayleeoc@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Sebastian Otero

Email: sotero@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Spencer Pantoja

Email: spantoja@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Leonardo Park

Email: lfpark@stanford.edu Cohort: 2014

Agathe Pernoud

Email: agathep@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Alain Pineda Pineda

Email: alainpin@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Michael Pollmann

Email: pollmann@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Beatriz Pousada

Email: bpousada@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Franklin Qian

Email: zqian1@stanford.edu Field of Study: Labor Economics, Public Economics, Urban Economics, Industrial Organization Advisor(s): Rebecca Diamond (co-primary), Liran Einav (co-primary), Nick Bloom, Matthew Gentzkow, Tim McQuade Cohort: 2015

Xinyao Qiu

Email: xyqiu@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Zhaonan Qu

Email: zhaonanq@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Karthik Rajkumar

Email: karthik.rajkumar@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Vlastimil Rasocha

Email: rasocha@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Kate Reinmuth

Email: reinmuth@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Lorenzo Rigon

Email: lrigon@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Emma Rockall

Email: erockall@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Andres Rodriguez

Email: afrodrig@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Ciaran Rogers

Email: ciaran@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Maxwell Rong

Email: mrong@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Adam Rosenberg

Email: arosenbe@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Helena Roy

Email: helenar@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Roberto Saitto

Email: roberto.sai@live.it Cohort: 2020

Roberto Saitto

Email: rsaitto@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Anirudh Sankar

Email: asankar@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Rachel Schuh

Email: schuhr@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Marcelo Sena

Email: msena@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Mike Shi

Email: mikeshi@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Sharon Shiao

Email: wshiao@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Yoko Shibuya

Email: yshibuya@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Erling Skancke

Email: eskancke@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Martin Souchier

Email: souchier@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Evan Storms

Email: estorms@stanford.edu Field of Study: Microeconomic Theory, Networks, Econometrics Advisor(s): Matthew Jackson, Paul Milgrom, Gabriel Carroll Cohort: 2014

Nicolas Suarez Chavarria

Email: nsuarez@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Kurt Sweat

Email: kurtsw@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Cem Tutuncu

Email: ctutuncu@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Ellie Tyger

Email: etyger@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Akhil Vohra

Email: akvo14@stanford.edu Field of Study: Market Design, Microeconomic Theory Advisor(s): Matt Jackson (primary), Al Roth (co-primary), Fuhito Kojima Cohort: 2015

Amanda Wahlers

Email: amanda20@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Melanie Wallskog

Email: wallskog@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Mark Walsh

Email: mwalsh24@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Daniel Walton

Email: dwalton@stanford.edu Field of Study: Microeconomic Theory, Econometrics Advisor(s): Gabriel Carroll, Matthew Jackson, Brad Larsen Cohort: 2015

Liqi Wang

Email: liqiw@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Zeyu Wang

Email: zeyuw@stanford.edu Cohort: 2015

Merrill Warnick

Email: mwarnick@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Mitchell Watt

Email: mwatt@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Jason Weitze

Email: jweitze@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Milena Wittwer

Email: wittwer@stanford.edu Field of Study: Finance, Market Design, Industrial Organization Advisor(s): Liran Einav , Matthew Gentzkow , Darrel Duffie, Paul Milgrom, Monika Piazzesi Cohort: 2017

Charlotte Woodacre

Email: woodacre@stanford.edu Cohort: 2020

Claire Xue

Email: qcxue@stanford.edu Cohort: 2014

Ni Yan

Email: niyan@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Andres Yany

Email: ayany@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Xuejie Yi

Email: xuejieyi@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Joon Yoon

Email: joonecon@stanford.edu Cohort: 2012

Renan Yoshida

Email: yoshida2@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Chuan Yu

Email: chuanyu@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Reka Zempleni

Email: zempleni@stanford.edu Cohort: 2016

Jiwei Zhang

Email: adamjcz@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Sally Zhang

Email: sallytz@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Parker Zhao

Email: pzhao@stanford.edu Cohort: 2017

Qiyi Zhao

Email: qiyizhao@stanford.edu Cohort: 2019

Sheng Zhong

Email: ciaccona@stanford.edu Cohort: 2018

Tom Zohar

Email: tzohar@stanford.edu Field of Study: Labor, Public Advisor(s): Ran Abramitzky, Liran Einav, Isaac Sorkin, Petra Persson Cohort: 2015

David Zuckerman