Behavioral and Experimental

Coordinator: Cymone Story
Email: cymones@stanford.edu
iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7211/ical

Upcoming Events

Fall 2020

November
2

Heather Sarsons - University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Date
Monday, November 2, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
November
9

Taha Choukhmane - MIT Sloan School of Management

Date
Monday, November 9, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
November
16

Nicola Lacetera - University of Toronto

Date
Monday, November 16, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Spring 2020

June
8

Niccola Lacetera - University of Toronto

Date
Monday, June 8, 2020, 12am
June
1

David Laibson - Harvard University

Date
Monday, June 1, 2020, 12am
May
25

Date
Monday, May 25, 2020, 12am
May
18

Silvia Saccardo - Carnegie Mellon University

Date
Monday, May 18, 2020, 12am
May
11

Lise Vesterlund - University of Pittsburgh

Date
Monday, May 11, 2020, 12am
May
4

Marina Agranov - California Institute of Technology

Date
Monday, May 4, 2020, 12am
April
27

Anne Karing - University of California, Berkeley

Date
Monday, April 27, 2020, 12am
April
20

Taha Choukhmane - Yale University

Date
Monday, April 20, 2020, 12am

April
13

Manuel Bagues - University of Warwick

Date
Monday, April 13, 2020, 12am
April
6

Heather Sarsons - The University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Date
Monday, April 6, 2020, 12am