Behavioral and Experimental

Coordinator: Cymone Story
Email: cymones@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7211/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not work with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

May
10

David Laibson - Harvard University

Date
Monday, May 10, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
17

Anne Karing - Princeton University

Date
Monday, May 17, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
24

Manuel Bagues - University of Warwick

Date
Monday, May 24, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Spring 2021

April
12

Kathleen Ngangoue - NYU

Date
Monday, April 12, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Author:  Andy Schotter

Winter 2021

March
15

Marina Agranov - California Institute of Technology

Date
Monday, March 15, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Authors: Ben Gillen and Dotan Persitz

March
8

Taha Choukhmane - Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Sloan

Date
Monday, March 8, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
January
25

Lise Versterlund - University of Pittsburgh

Date
Monday, January 25, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Authors: David Danz and Alistair J. Wilson

 

Fall 2020

November
16

Nicola Lacetera - University of Toronto

Date
Monday, November 16, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Authors: Joyce He and Sonia Kang

Link to Paper

November
9

Silvia Saccardo - Carnegie Mellon University

Date
Monday, November 9, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Author: Marta Serra-Garcia

Link to Paper

November
2

Heather Sarsons - University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Date
Monday, November 2, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Author: Barbara Biasi

Spring 2020

June
8

Niccola Lacetera - University of Toronto

Date
Monday, June 8, 2020, 12am
June
1

David Laibson - Harvard University

Date
Monday, June 1, 2020, 12am
May
25

Date
Monday, May 25, 2020, 12am