Behavioral and Experimental

Coordinator: Cymone Story
Email: cymones@stanford.edu
iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7211/ical

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

January
25

Lise Versterlund - University of Pittsburgh

Date
Monday, January 25, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Authors: David Danz and Alistair J. Wilson

 

March
8

Taha Choukhmane - Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Sloan

Date
Monday, March 8, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
15

Marina Agranov - California Institute of Technology

Date
Monday, March 15, 2021, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2020

November
16

Nicola Lacetera - University of Toronto

Date
Monday, November 16, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Authors: Joyce He and Sonia Kang

Link to Paper

November
9

Silvia Saccardo - Carnegie Mellon University

Date
Monday, November 9, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Author: Marta Serra-Garcia

Link to Paper

November
2

Heather Sarsons - University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Date
Monday, November 2, 2020, 3:45 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-Author: Barbara Biasi

Spring 2020

June
8

Niccola Lacetera - University of Toronto

Date
Monday, June 8, 2020, 12am
June
1

David Laibson - Harvard University

Date
Monday, June 1, 2020, 12am
May
25

Date
Monday, May 25, 2020, 12am
May
18

Silvia Saccardo - Carnegie Mellon University

Date
Monday, May 18, 2020, 12am
May
11

Lise Vesterlund - University of Pittsburgh

Date
Monday, May 11, 2020, 12am
May
4

Marina Agranov - California Institute of Technology

Date
Monday, May 4, 2020, 12am
April
27

Anne Karing - University of California, Berkeley

Date
Monday, April 27, 2020, 12am