Student Workshop - Labor and Public (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Trevor Bakker 
Email: tbakker@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7131/ical

Upcoming Events

Fall 2020

October
5

Date
Monday, October 5, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
12

Date
Monday, October 12, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
19

Date
Monday, October 19, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
26

Date
Monday, October 26, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
2

Date
Monday, November 2, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
9

Date
Monday, November 9, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
16

Date
Monday, November 16, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2020

September
28

Date
Monday, September 28, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
September
21

Date
Monday, September 21, 2020, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Location:
Zoom
September
14

Date
Monday, September 14, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Spring 2020

June
8

Ye Ji Kee - Stanford University

Date
Monday, June 8, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
June
1

Trevor Bakker - Stanford University

Date
Monday, June 1, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
May
25

Nano Barahona - Stanford University

Date
Monday, May 25, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
May
18

Rachel Schuh - Stanford University

Date
Monday, May 18, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
May
4

Hugh Wu - Stanford University

Date
Monday, May 4, 2020, 4:30 - 5pm
Location:
via Zoom
May
4

Beatriz Pousada - Stanford University

Date
Monday, May 4, 2020, 4 - 4:30pm
Location:
via Zoom