Student Workshop - Applied Economics (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizers: Jacob Light and Matias Cersosimo
Emails:  jdlight@stanford.edu and mati_cersosimo@stanford.edu 

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7191/ical

Past Events

Fall 2020

November
19

Date
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
November
12

Date
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
November
5

Date
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
29

Date
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
22

Date
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
15

Date
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
8

Date
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
October
1

Date
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
September
24

Date
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom
September
17

Date
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 1:15 - 2:15pm
Location:
Zoom