Econometrics

Coordinator: Patricia Luna
Email: luna@stanford.edu
iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7221/ical

Past Events

Fall 2020

November
18

Kaspar Wuthrich - University of California, San Diego

Date
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-authors: Victor Chernozhukov and Yinchu Zhu

Link to Paper

November
11

TBD

Date
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
November
4

Peter R. Hansen - University of North Carolina

Date
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

 Co-author: Ilya Archakova

Link to Paper

October
28

Pedro H. C. Sant'Anna - Vanderbilt University

Date
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

 Co-author: Brantly Callaway

Link to Paper

October
21

Max Kasy - University of Oxford

Date
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 4 - 6pm
Location:
Zoom
October
7

TBD

Date
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
September
30

Yinchu Zhu - Brandeis University

Date
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
September
23

TBD

Date
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 4 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Spring 2020

June
10

Date
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 12am
May
27

Susanne Schennach - Brown University

Date
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 12am