Student Workshop - Theory Economics (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Lukas Bolte
Email: lbolte@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Patricia Luna
Email: luna@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7101/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Past Events

Winter 2021

February
22

Date
Monday, February 22, 2021, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
February
15

Date
Monday, February 15, 2021, 12 - 1pm
January
25

Date
Monday, January 25, 2021, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
January
18

Date
Monday, January 18, 2021, 12 - 1pm

Fall 2020

November
16

Date
Monday, November 16, 2020, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
9

Date
Monday, November 9, 2020, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
Zoom
November
2

Date
Monday, November 2, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Zoom
October
26

Date
Monday, October 26, 2020, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
19

Date
Monday, October 19, 2020, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
Zoom
October
12

Date
Monday, October 12, 2020, 12 - 1:30pm
Location:
Zoom