Student Workshop - Econometrics (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Michael Pollmann
Email: pollmann@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Patricia Luna
Email: luna@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7176/ical

Past Events

Fall 2020

November
16

Date
Monday, November 16, 2020, 3 - 4pm
Location:
Zoom
November
9

Date
Monday, November 9, 2020, 3 - 4pm
Location:
Zoom
November
2

Date
Monday, November 2, 2020, 3 - 4pm
Location:
Zoom
October
26

Date
Monday, October 26, 2020, 3 - 4pm
Location:
Zoom
October
19

Date
Monday, October 19, 2020, 3 - 4pm
Location:
Zoom
October
12

Date
Monday, October 12, 2020, 3 - 4pm
Location:
Zoom
October
5

Date
Monday, October 5, 2020, 3 - 4pm
September
28

Date
Monday, September 28, 2020, 3 - 4pm

Zoom

September
21

Date
Monday, September 21, 2020, 3 - 4pm

Winter 2020

March
10

-

Date
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 12am