Student Workshop - Econometrics (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer: Michael Pollmann
Email: pollmann@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Susan Taylor
Email: taylors@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7176/ical

Past Events

Fall 2020

September
28

Date
Monday, September 28, 2020, 3 - 4pm

Zoom

September
21

Date
Monday, September 21, 2020, 3 - 4pm

Winter 2020

March
10

-

Date
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 12am
March
3

Michael Pollmann - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ 225
February
25

Zhaonan Qu - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ 225
February
11

Evan Munro - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ 225
February
4

Jonas Metzger - Stanford University

Date
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ 225

Fall 2019

November
28

Date
Thursday, November 28, 2019, 3:40pm
November
21

Michael Pollmann - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 225
November
14

Joans Metzger - Stanford University

Date
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 12 - 1pm
Location:
Econ Bldg 225