Labor

Coordinator: Patricia Luna
Email: luna@stanford.edu
iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7146/ical

Upcoming Events

Fall 2020

November
4

Jack Blundell - Stanford University

Date
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 1:45 - 3pm
Location:
Zoom
November
11

Steve Redding - Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Winter 2021

February
10

Stefano DellaVigna - University of California, Berkeley

Date
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom
March
10

JC Suárez Serrato - Duke University

Date
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Spring 2021

April
14

Alex Mas - Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom
May
12

Ilyana Kuziemko - Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Fall 2020

October
14

Leah Boustan - Princeton University

Date
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Joint with Ran Abramitzky

September
16

Myrto Kalouptsidi - Harvard University

Date
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 1 - 2:30pm
Location:
Zoom

Co-authors: Giulia Brancaccio, Theodore Papageorgiou, Nicola Rosaia

 

Spring 2020

June
10

Date
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 12am
May
27

Shannon Liu - University of Toronto

Date
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 12am
May
20

Jonas Hjort - Columbia University

Date
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 12am
May
13

Date
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 12am
May
6

Lisa Kahn - University of Rochester

Date
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 12am
April
29

Danielle Li - MIT Sloan

Date
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 12am
April
22

Rafael Dix-Carneiro - Duke University

Date
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 12am
April
15

Nicola Bianchi - Northwestern University

Date
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 12am