Student Workshop - Industrial Organization (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer:  Carol Lu
Email: hhlu@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7156/ical

Upcoming Events

Winter 2021

January
21

Date
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
January
28

Date
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
4

Date
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
11

Date
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
18

Date
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
25

Date
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
4

Date
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
11

Date
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
18

Date
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Winter 2021

January
14

Date
Thursday, January 14, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Fall 2020

November
19

Date
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
November
12

Date
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
November
5

Date
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
October
29

Date
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
October
22

Date
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
October
15

Date
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
October
8

Date
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
October
1

Date
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
September
24

Date
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 3:30 - 5pm