Student Workshop - Industrial Organization (graduate students and faculty only)

Student Organizer:  Yue Cao
Email: caoyue@stanford.edu

Staff Coordinator: Lindsey Lam
Email: ljlam@stanford.edu

iCal Feed: https://economics.stanford.edu/seminar/7156/ical
Calendar feeds work best with webmail or Outlook and may not function properly with all calendars. Google Calendar in particular has issues with event updates not synching.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021

April
15

Date
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
April
22

Date
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
April
29

Date
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
6

Date
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
13

Date
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
20

Date
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
May
27

Date
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
June
3

Date
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Past Events

Spring 2021

April
8

Date
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
April
1

Date
Thursday, April 1, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom

Winter 2021

March
18

Date
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
11

Date
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
March
4

Date
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
25

Date
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
18

Date
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
11

Date
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
February
4

Date
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom
January
28

Date
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Location:
Zoom